Managing Recipients

To allow end users to have the option to Reassign a specific task, it has to be turned on in each task in the process. 

Hover over the task and go to recipients. Under recipients, click Assignment Settings. Under Assignment Settings you will see the option to turn on "Task Can Be Reassigned". After it is turned on, make sure to save it!

 

Now, users will be able to see the option to Reassign a task they are assigned. Below is an example of what the end user will see.